Here we go! The fifth Tape.Files compilation is out on 6 .Nov.2020. 

This strictly limited analog tape was selected and mixed by one of the pioneers of the german Drum&Bass scene:

The Green Man! The Tapes comes with a label sticker and a download code to all 16 tracks and the mix.

The tape will be availible on www.h-a-b.org or directly from the label contact:


1 –Wright & Bastard_Virtual Rainbow (Enea Remix)
2 –Enea & Rozfresh_My Foolish Heart
3 –Dava_Unwanted Love
4 –Kaii Concept_Wolf In The Woods
5 –Mojoman_Dabbling Dream
6 –Simplification & Translate_Strategy
7 –Kyrad_Nuh Smile Up
8 –Enea_Rambla (Rework)
9 –Dava _Biskaya
10 –Mojoman_Because Of Us
11 –Kyrad_Prospect Of Oblivion
12 –Kyrad_Memories
13 –Mojoman_Unknown Future - Trema (Remix)
14 –The Green Man (TGM)* & Vavunettha Say Goodbye (Vocal Version)
15 –Dava_Lazy Days
16 –Enea feat. MC Fava_Is Movin On